0102030506
0102030506
Select Page

MAKERS ONLINE SEWING SUMMIT Downloadable Workbook

$0.00

Join Kris for this special 1-week sewing summit all through Facebook LIVE! She’ll interview a different guest designer each day to learn where their inspiration comes from, some special how-tos, favorite tips, and even some life advice! Each interview will air LIVE at 12 noon MST (11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central and 2 PM Eastern) on My Girlfriend’s Quilt Shoppe’s Facebook page. Can’t get on live at that time or don’t use Facebook? No problem! Each interview will be recorded and can be viewed at anytime on FB or YouTube!

Download your printable workbook to help guide you through each day’s interview! You won’t want to miss out on the fun… special giveaways will also be a part of the online party!

# $

Product Description


MAKERS ONLINE SEWING SUMMIT Downloadable Workbook

Join Kris for this special 1-week sewing summit all through Facebook LIVE! She’ll interview a different guest designer each day to learn where their inspiration comes from, some special how-tos, favorite tips, and even some life advice! Each interview will air LIVE at 12 noon MST (11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central and 2 PM Eastern) on My Girlfriend’s Quilt Shoppe’s Facebook page. Can’t get on live at that time or don’t use Facebook? No problem! Each interview will be recorded and can be viewed at anytime on FB or YouTube!

Download your printable workbook to help guide you through each day’s interview! You won’t want to miss out on the fun… special giveaways will also be a part of the online party!

Product Reviews


9 reviews for MAKERS ONLINE SEWING SUMMIT Downloadable Workbook

  1. Bonnie

    You are all fenominal, thank you for giving us something each day to look forward to. Seriously, you are great💓

  2. Anita Jacobsen

    Sew fun! I hope I learn lots

  3. Patricia Westbrook (verified owner)

    OMGOSH!!! Thank you sooo much for the awesome live sewing Summit with Camden Geddes! I am so excited to try the piecing grids and have to get her Ten Quilts for Ten Sisters! Thank you for brightening up this difficult time with lots of laughter and the chance to learn new easy piecing methods! Please take care and God Bless ❣️

  4. cathy coates

    Super! Thank you!

  5. teresa

    love youshop

  6. teresa (verified owner)

    great shop

  7. Hazel Roxburgh

    Sounds wonderful

  8. Lisa Knight

    Thank you these have been wonderful and so entertaining.

  9. Patricia Westbrook (verified owner)

    Thank you for the excellent live event with Emily Taylor! I’ve always envied extremely talented quilters and her vision for collage is amazing!! After her discussion and guidance on creating the beautiful collages. I think I could actually tackle one of these art pieces.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

our locations

sandy, ut

logan, ut

0102030506

Sign up for the “Girlfriend Insider” to stay up-to-date!

0

Your Cart