HOME

ABOUT

SHOPPE

Search
Generic filters

THE CLUB

BLOG

CONTACT

Search
Generic filters

HOME

ABOUT

SHOP

THE CLUB

BLOG

CONTACT

HOME

ABOUT

SHOP

THE CLUB

BLOG

CONTACT

Makers Online Sewing Summit (Week 2) (Downloadable Workbook)

(3 customer reviews)

$0.00

Join Kris for this special 1-week sewing summit all through Facebook LIVE! She’ll interview a different guest designer each day to learn where their inspiration comes from, some special how-tos, favorite tips, and even some life advice! Each interview will air LIVE at 12 noon MST (11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central and 2 PM Eastern) on My Girlfriend’s Quilt Shoppe’s Facebook page. Can’t get on live at that time or don’t use Facebook? No problem! Each interview will be recorded and can be viewed at anytime on FB or YouTube!

Download your printable workbook to help guide you through each day’s interview! You won’t want to miss out on the fun… special giveaways will also be a part of the online party!

Join Kris for this special 1-week sewing summit all through Facebook LIVE! She’ll interview a different guest designer each day to learn where their inspiration comes from, some special how-tos, favorite tips, and even some life advice! Each interview will air LIVE at 12 noon MST (11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central and 2 PM Eastern) on My Girlfriend’s Quilt Shoppe’s Facebook page. Can’t get on live at that time or don’t use Facebook? No problem! Each interview will be recorded and can be viewed at anytime on FB or YouTube!

Download your printable workbook to help guide you through each day’s interview! You won’t want to miss out on the fun… special giveaways will also be a part of the online party!

3 reviews for Makers Online Sewing Summit (Week 2) (Downloadable Workbook)

  1. Mary Ann Saunders

    This will be an amazing week.

  2. Kelly Ross

    Love the Summit

  3. Mary Grace

    this is so fun…only thing is it is hard to hear you…not your guests….pls keep doing this…

Add a review
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    0

    Your Cart

    Skip to content