Join Us Monday - Thursday at 3PM MT

(2PM PT, 4PM CT, 5PM ET)

Ways To Watch

This Week's Episodes

Monday, June 10th, 2024

Join Kris and Kyle for your Monday Monday… So here’s today’s question… what does QUILTING and GARDENING have in common? A WHOLE LOT! And we’ll be discovering these similarities all week long with fabulous quilt projects and a special interview with gardening expert, Mark Anderson! It’s going to be a fun one! Don’t forget to SHARE with your friends!

Find today's pattern here.

Tuesday, June 18th, 2024

We’re continuing our theme this week of bringing together the worlds of quilting… and GARDENING! Join Kris, Allison and Cindy today for a darling dresden flower block + learn more from our local gardening expert, Mark Anderson! Once again, he’s answering YOUR questions!

Looking for the adorable fabric today that was used in our show today? Find it here!

Need to pick up that amazing ruler? Here you go! We wouldn’t make a dresden without it!

Wednesday, June 19th, 2024

We’ve got a fun show for you today! We’re continuing our “gardens and quilting” theme this week with another short segment with local expert, Mark Anderson PLUS Kris interviews 3 amazing gals here at MGQS who will teach us a little more about quilting flowers on your quilts!

Also… please stay with us through Thing 3 as we would love your help in raising awareness for a very special cause that is near and dear to our heart out in Buffalo, New York. Join us in honor of Juneteenth!

gerardplace.org

Thursday, June 20th, 2024

We’re wrapping up a fun week of gardening advice and quilting FUN! Join Kris, Jacki and Terrellee today as they put together an absolutely adorable garden flag… perfect for summer!

Find today’s pattern here!

Looking for the kit? We’ve got those, too! (Did we mention that the letters have all been PRE-CUT for you?!) Woot! Woot!

What is Three Things at Three?

Are you ready for your new favorite part of the week? Join us on YouTube or Facebook Live for Three Things at Three, the show where we give you 1) Something to Smile about, 2) Something to Learn, and 3) Something to Discover!
It's a guaranteed good time, filled with amazing guests, laughs, gaffes, and most important of all... a chance to hang out with your favorite Girlfriends!

The Three Things

Smile

We always start the show with something that is guaranteed to brighten your day. This could be a meme, a corny joke, or something that simply makes you feel warm and fuzzy.

Learn

Ready to learn a new skill? Whether it's a brand new way to use your sewing machine or how to make a fun and easy creative project, we're always coming up with new things for you to learn.

Discover

At the end of every show we get excited about the future! Learn about upcoming events, hot trends, and everything in-between!